Posted by: Sharon | March 16, 2010

This week’s chocolate fix: Mint Irish Lace

I probably should have posted this before in my original list of chocolate faves, but of course, in honor of St. Patty’s Day this week, JP Licks has brought back Mint Irish Lace (think mint chocolate chip ice cream, but 1000 x better).

Sunday: It was freezing cold, raining, and I didn’t even have my coat on. Plus, we were having cake and champagne later that afternoon to celebrate our friend’s b-day.  But.  Really, this flavor only comes around once a year or so.  So I HAD to have it.   Who am I to say no to ice cream?

Leave a Reply

Categories

