Posted by: Sharon | December 23, 2009

Love. Actually.

Had a girls’ night tonight. Turkey meatballs with goat cheese. The healthy part. Homemade hot chocolate and whipped cream. The decadent part. Watching my fave Christmas movie: Love Actually. The warm and fuzzy part.

I know this isn’t considered your traditional Christmas flick, but technically it’s all about love and Christmas, so it totally counts.

Can I just say I’ve seen this movie more times than I can remember? I love to watch it even in the summer and on the elliptical machine; heck I even bought it as a gift for a good friend so that she could also experience this awesomeness.

It’s the best. Haven’t seen it? I’ll be happy to see it again with you too. Because I love it! Actually.

Responses

  1. Aww – just read this older one – so glad I can be share in your love, actually! We need another girl’s night…been too long.


Leave a Reply

Categories

