Posted by: Sharon | May 28, 2009

Chocolate Chocolate Chocolate

What can I say?  I love chocolate so much that I named my blog after it.  And so, what would a happy chocolate life be without sharing?  Here are some of my favorite choco-licous bites.  Stay tuned as I add more to the list:

Dove (Sugar Free!) Dark Chocolate with Mint Creme

Starbucks Chantico Drinking Chocolate (which sadly is no more, but really, was fantastic!)

Chocolate Beignets at Gaslight in the South End, Boston

Hawaiian Sun Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts

Big Island Candies Macadamia Nut Crunchies (chocolate, mac nuts, and potato chips!  I know sounds weird, but so addicting)

LUNAbar, S’mores or Chocolate Peppermint Stick

Zippy’s Hot Fudge Sundae

Hawaiian Isles Kona Mocha coffee

Dancing Deer Baking Co.  Chocolate Tangerine Cookies

Peanut M&Ms (I could eat these forever)

Ghiradelli Double Chocolate Muffins

Dunkin Donuts Iced Mocha Latte

Nutella

Lindt 70% Cocoa (or more) chocolate bar

Responses

  1. […] chocolate fix: Mint Irish Lace I probably should have posted this before in my original list of chocolate faves, but of course, in honor of St. Patty’s Day this week, JP Licks has brought back Mint Irish […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

