Posted by: Sharon | March 12, 2009

Happy 1/2 Birthday, Nina

Today my lovely little one turns 6 months old.  Where has the time gone!?  I can’t believe that so many months have already flown by.  The other day I received a catalog in the mail for Pottery Barn Teen…  Is this in some way a subliminal message telling me that my baby will be a rebellious teenager before I know it?  To cherish these days where she clings to me and cries when I leave the room? 

Wah!  I don’t even want to think of it.  I want my baby to be my baby forever and ever.  Her sweet little face and hands and feet make me smile all the time and while I want to deny it, all of that will be past sooner than we know.

So here’s to being (approximately) 186 days old!  I love you, Nina.

Responses

  1. Awwwwww


Leave a Reply

Categories

