Posted by: Sharon | March 8, 2009

Pigging out

I’ve started to become conscious of the way I’m now eating – that is, shoving more food in my mouth at one time than is really necessary. Then of course I tend to point it out to whoever I’m with, so that they know I’m aware of it and don’t think that I’m a total slob.  Everyone’s been really nice though and they attribute it to the possibility that I probably have started to eat that way as a result of being a new mom, needing to get all my food down before the baby starts crying and I have to abandon my plate.  

Yeah.  That’s it.  That must be it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

